RSS

But Can I Eat It?

22 Sep

I was supposed to be on Ben Donich with a few of my Scottishhills friends but the dreaded Lurgi had struck and I was reduced to snuffling and coughing my way around Plean Country Park with The Fatdog.  Since we’d been deprived of our Corbett I had scratched my head to come up with something interesting to do on our doggy walk.  Best I could come up with was a fungi hunt.

I stuffed the SLR into J’s small backpack and we pretended we were off somewhere special…

yellow red 01

The rest of the photos can be found on Flickr

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 22, 2009 in General Drivel

 

Leave a Reply

 
