RSS

This is Your Chance to be Heard…and Subsequently Ignored

02 Jun

For a while I’ve toyed with the idea of altering the appearance of the blog.  I then began to wonder if everybody associated the layout with The Fatdog and I and therefore any change would make the place feel less like home.  So here’s your big chance.   The Fatdog Broadcasting Corporation would like to hear your views.  Any niggles caused by the variable width?  Any pet hates?  Hopefully this poll can accommodate them all.

Why am I doing this?

I’ve never used the poll function before and I want to see how it works (oops…that wasn’t terribly clever).

 
4 Comments

Posted by on June 2, 2010 in General Drivel

 

4 responses to “This is Your Chance to be Heard…and Subsequently Ignored

  1. Martin Rye

    June 2, 2010 at 11:19 pm

    I Like it Ken. Then I am a Lab fan. Just keep walking and blogging. We will keep reading.

     
  2. fatdogwalks

    June 3, 2010 at 8:02 pm

    Don’t worry Martin…the Lab stays. It’s only the walking that’s proving to be the difficult bit 😆 .

     
  3. annienz

    June 3, 2010 at 8:21 pm

    Have to confess – I do like it with the picture of Maisie at the top, and these colours. The subtle light coloured background makes it easier on the eyes to read I find.

    Mind you, I’ve just changed mine again – so if you feel it’s time for a change go for it!

     
  4. fatdogwalks

    June 4, 2010 at 9:37 pm

    Hi Annie, thanks for that. That’s the sort of constructive comments we’re looking for. 😀 Good hint about the background…hadn’t thought of that.

     

Leave a Reply

 
