RSS

Merrell Chameleon Wrap Slams

23 Jul

Things are looking up!  Stef of “BG!” fame was kind enough to pass my name onto Adam from www.fitnessfootwear.com with a view to reviewing some of his latest leisure footware products.  Looks like we’ve moved on from dogfood, though I have to say Maisie is still happily chomping her way through the contents of that rather large bag.  Certainly a different challenge, but as long as I can persuade The Fatdog not to eat the current review product then all should be well.

Adam has very kindly sent a pair of Merrell Chameleon Wrap Slams http://www.fitnessfootwear.com/c-168-merrell-chameleon-wrap-slam.aspx for me to try, so once I get over this weekend’s Fort William extravaganza that will be MrP’s final Munro we’ll get down to the serious business of testing them out. 

The initial idea was to produce a two part review but this week has been a bit too hectic to complete the partially written part one to my satisfaction.  Once J and I return from Fort Bill I’ll put shoes to feet and fingers to keyboard.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 23, 2010 in General Drivel

 

Leave a Reply

 
